Alberta RWE Consortium Co-Chair Change

The Secretariat of the Alberta RWE Consortium is pleased to announce that Dr. Scott Klarenbach (University of Alberta) and Dr. Fiona Clement (University of Calgary) will serve as co-Chairs representing their institutions. Dr. Christopher McCabe (Institute of Health Economics) will continue to serve as a co-Chair.  We thank Dr. Lawrence Richer (University of Alberta) and Dr. Marcello Tonelli (University of Calgary) for their strong contribution and leadership to help establish the Consortium.